What I think about.....Denim

04/28/2013 04:48

Hey, guys! So today I'm sharing my thoughts on Denim. Here are some styles that I'm Ra-a-a-a-ving about! (Imagine me snapping my fingers in a Z-formation while saying this.)

First, we have a denim skirt. Cute, comfy and it comes in different styles?! Thank you, Fashion Heaven!

Next, we have the Denim Jacket. A cute classic, a flashback to the 50's, yadda, yadda, yadda. Different trims, button styles and collars are always good on a jacket, right? Right.

Lastly, we have an obvious one. Jeans. Skinny jeans, boot-cut jeans, loose jeans, jeans in all shapes and sizes! I have two pairs of jeans myself! (A plain red, and a red polka-dot one.) Well, that's all for now. See you later, amigos and amigas!

                       -Your Fellow Fashionista,

                                            Arden